Board Members

Brian W. Staples - Chairman
Brian W. Staples, CPA

Ernest J. LaBaff - Vice Chairman
President, (Emeritus) Aluminum Brick & Glass Workers International

Lynn Blevins - Secretary
Blevins Brothers Inc. 

Mark C. Hall 
Town of Fine, New York 

Andrew McMahon
Massena Electric Department

James Reagen
St. Lawrence County Board of Legislators

Steven Morrill
Gebarten Acres

19 Commerce Lane, Suite 1, Canton, New York 13617

Organizational Chart


March 26, 2019 Meeting

The St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency is scheduled to meet on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM at the Ernest J. LaBaff Industrial Building, 19 Commerce Lane, Canton.  Meetings of the St. Lawrence County IDA - Local Development Corporation, St. Lawrence County IDA - Civic Development Corporation and St. Lawrence County Property Development Corporation will immediately follow.