Board Members

Brian W. Staples - Chairman
Brian W. Staples, CPA

Ernest J. LaBaff - Vice Chairman
President, (Emeritus) Aluminum Brick & Glass Workers International

Lynn Blevins - Secretary
Blevins Brothers Inc. 

Mark C. Hall 
Town of Fine, New York 

Andrew McMahon
Massena Electric Department

Donald Hooper
St. Lawrence County Board of Legislators

Steven Morrill
Gebarten Acres

19 Commerce Lane, Suite 1, Canton, New York 13617

Organizational Chart


Audit Services - Request for Proposals

The St. Lawrence County Industrial Development Agency is soliciting proposals from qualified CPA firms to provide audit services for the Agency for a three-year period commencing with the Agency’s 2018 Fiscal Year.  To receive consideration by the Agency, all proposals must be received by 3:00 PM, EST on Tuesday, September 25, 2018.  AA/EEO; MFVH EMPLOYER.  A copy of the Request for Proposal supplementary documents can be found by clicking